2017 The Lewis H. Latimer Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2017 Lewis H. Latimer National Scholarship winners!

Ayana Byrd
Camerra Daly
Zoe Jackson
Ashante Johnson
Kassidee Kemp
DeSean Neabeack-Brantley
Elise Pittman
Earl Tankard
Andrew Tucker
Kristina Wallace

For scholarship inquires please contact the Director of Scholarships Niecy Calmes

6 thoughts on “2017 The Lewis H. Latimer Scholarship Winners”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>