Leadership

2018 National Board of Directors

    Latya Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
ltaylor@thenetworkbicp.org

 

 

Angela Coppedge
Chief Operating Officer
acoppedge@thenetworkbicp.org

   

 

 Angela Bush
Chief Of Staff
abush@thenetworkbicp.org

 

Chief Financial Officer (VACANT)

 

T’Manda Denson-El
Chief Communications Officer
tdenson-el@thenetworkbicp.org

 

DeWanda Ricks
Chief Program Officer
dricks@thenetworkbicp.org

 

Gina McCrayRegina McCray
Chief Membership Officer
gmccray@thenetworkbicp.org

 

Talent Development Officer(VACANT)

 

Da’Shena Williams
Chief Technical Officer
dashena@thenetworkbicp.org

 

 

Dave Henry
Parliamentarian
dhenry@thenetworkbicp.org

 

Niecy Calmes
Director, Scholarships
sc1412@att.com

 


Regional Directors

Northeastern Region
Crystal Pittman

Southeastern Region
Lynn DePriest

Western Region
VACANT

Southwestern Region
Christine Pitts

Executive Advisors

Xavier Williams, President Global Business – Public Sector Solutions, AT&T

Alex Parker, SVP Global Solutions & Sales Operations, AT&T

Roger Aboujaoude, VP & CIO DIRECTV LATAM, AT&T

Angela Baskerville, VP Mobility Delivery, AT&T

Vinisha Clark, VP Managed Services & Sourcing , AT&T

LaQuita Hall, VP Customer Experience, AT&T

Kevin Jeffries, VP Finance Services , AT&T