National Calendar

December 12, 2018
  • The NETwork BICP Quaterly Nationwide Meet & Greet December 12, 2018

    Meet & Greets are designed to inform members and non-members about The NETwork, its purpose, mission, and vision. It is an opportunity to connect with current and new members to ignite engagement with the organization to serve in our communities.

    Contact your local chapter for details on participation.

    See more details
  • The NETwork National New Members Welcome Call December 12, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm Virtual Conference Call

    For New Members: A quick overview of the NETwork Black Integrated Communications Professionals (The NETwork BICP) organization and meet some of our National and Local Board Members. Get a glimpse of who we are, where we come from, and where we are going!!

    Invites are sent once a month by the Chief Membership Officer to New Members joining that month; however, anyone that has not had the opportunity to attend is encouraged to request an invite at membership@thenetworkbicp.org.

    Note: Calls are held on the LAST Wednesday (4th/5th) each month from 2pm-2:30pm CT (12pm-12:30pm PT and 3pm-3:30pm ET). November and December calls are held on the 2ND Wednesday of the month due to the holidays.

    Our Logo symbol: The "O" has been replaced the Ghanaian Adinkra symbol, Sesa Wo Suban (Se-sa Wu Su-ban), which represents "change or transformation of character."  As we are committed to "Transforming Our Future Together."  Our new image reflects our forward movement on that path!

    See more details
December 13, 2018
  • The NETwork National Transformation Thursdays: The Power of Interpersonal Neuroscience - Dr Jaime Goff December 13, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    See more details