Leadership

2019 National Board of Directors

    Latya Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
ltaylor@thenetworkbicp.org

Angela Coppedge
Chief Operating Officer
acoppedge@thenetworkbicp.org

Shay Brown
Chief of Staff
sbrown@thenetworkbicp.org

Quincy Hancock
Chief Financial Officer
qhancock@thenetworkbicp.org

Apryl Harris
Chief Communications Officer
aharris@thenetworkbicp.org

Monica Wright
Chief Program Officer
mwright@thenetworkbicp.org

Gina McCray
Chief Membership Officer
gmccray@thenetworkbicp.org

Shanay Kinds
Chief Technology Officer
skinds@thenetworkbicp.org

Dave Henry
Parliamentarian
dhenry@thenetworkbicp.org

Jennifer Rylander
Director, Scholarships
jrylander@thenetworkbicp.org


 

Regional Directors

Northeastern Region

Jennifer Montgomery

Lynn DePriest

Southwestern Region

DeWanda Ricks

Elijah Jackson

Executive Advisors

Xavier Williams, President Global Business – Public Sector Solutions, AT&T

Alex Parker, SVP Global Solutions & Sales Operations, AT&T

Roger Aboujaoude, VP & CIO DIRECTV LATAM, AT&T

Angela Baskerville, VP Mobility Delivery, AT&T

Vinisha Clark, VP Managed Services & Sourcing , AT&T

LaQuita Hall, VP Customer Experience, AT&T

Kevin Jeffries, VP Finance Services , AT&T