National Leadership

National Board of Directors

Executive Board

Gina - Website

Gina McCray

Chief Executive Officer

Quincy_Hancock_ CFO

Quincy Hancock

Chief Financial Officer

Toyka King

Toyka King

Chief of Staff


Dewanda Ricks

Chief Operations Officer


Donniese headshot

Donniese Jordan

Chief Membership Officer


Apryl Harris

Chief Communications Officer


Matthew Clements

Chief Technology Officer

George Harrison

Chief Program Officer

Tierra Wise_Scholarship

Tierra Wise

Director, Scholarships

La Tonya Floyd_Talent Development Officer

La Tonya Floyd

Talent Development Officer

West RD_Collins_b

Michael Collins



Kendall Washington

Southeast RD

Irene Bryant Professional Headshot

Irene Bryant

West RD

Dena Towells

Southeast RD

Kenya Price-Barry

Southwest RD

Marvá Morrow

Southwest RD

Shanda Cade

Shanda Cade

Northeast RD

Greg Rhodes2

Greg Rhodes Jr.

Northeast RD